Stuart Cumella

Chairman

I have been a parish councillor since 2012, and am…

stuart.cumella@martley-pc.gov.uk

Gary Wroe

Vice Chairman

Having move to Martley in 2015 I joined the Parish…

gary.wroe@martley-pc.gov.uk

Richard Bray

Councillor

I have lived in Martley at The Noak Farm all…

richard.bray@martley-pc.gov.uk

Mandy Gardner

Councillor

I have been a councillor since 2009.  I also represent…

mandy.gardner@martley-pc.gov.uk

Margaret Rushgrove

Councillor

I have lived in Martley most of my life. I…

margaret.rushgrove@martley-pc.gov.uk

Stuart Watt

Councillor

I joined the Council in 2019, having moved to the…

stuart.watt@martley-pc.gov.uk

Peter Weddell-Hall

Councillor

I have lived in Martley since 1995 and am now…

peter.weddell-hall@martley-pc.gov.uk

Mervyn Hardwell

Councillor

Retired at the end of 2019, after 35 years in…

Mervyn.Hardwell@martley-pc.gov.uk

Charlotte Lewis

Councillor

I moved to Martley in 2016 and loved village life.…

charlotte.lewis@martley-pc.gov.uk

Michelle Alexander

Parish Clerk

I have been a Parish Council Clerk since 2001, and…

clerk@martley-pc.gov.uk